巴丹吉林沙漠

巴丹吉林沙漠 (拼音: Bādānjílín Shāmò) 巴丹吉林沙漠是中国沙漠,横跨甘肃、宁夏和内蒙古等省。占地面积 49000 平方公里。这是中国最美丽的沙漠。年均降雨量正在 40 毫米,而沙漠也具有超过100的泉水湖。这片沙漠是世界上最高的固定沙丘的家。它被称为生活的限制区域由于水不足。而沙丘和湖泊的共存使整个世界都很震惊。有罕见的峰、鸣沙、神奇的湖泊、神奇的温泉和寺庙是巴丹吉林沙漠五最精彩的场面。

必鲁图 是世界上最高的固定沙丘,上升超过500米,主峰在1609米海拔。到达顶部时,将有一个清晰的视图周围的沙丘,以及几个五颜六色的湖泊。

巴丹吉林庙 (bā dān jí lín miào) 建于乾隆年间(公元 1755 年),这是一个保存完好的藏传佛教寺院。寺庙景点包括雕像、木雕、文物以及一个小的白色塔。

 
 
 
ab-2.jpg.694x0_default.jpg

第 1 天

  • 从北京到金昌的航班(KN5655)
  • 坐车到巴丹吉林湖酒店,沙漠远足,看惊人的江湖场景

第 2 天

  • 坐越野车体验沙漠冲浪(60 公里)
  • 巴丹吉林庙
  • 必鲁图
  • 晚上在游牧民族,看百万计的星星在天空中闪烁

第 3 天

  • 坐越野车探讨巴丹吉林沙漠的神秘
  • 午餐后去金昌机场
  • 从金昌到西安的航班(GS7646)

Badain Jaran Desert

The Badain Jaran Desert (pinyin: Bādānjílín Shāmò) is a desert in China which spans the provinces of Gansu, Ningxia and Inner Mongolia. It covers an area of 49,000 square kilometres which is China's most beautiful desert The average annual rainfall is under 40mm while the desert also features over 100 spring-fed lakes.This desert is home to some of the tallest stationary dunes on Earth. It is called the restricted area of life due to the water shortage . While the coexistence of sand hills and lakes that makes the whole world astonished. Abrupt rare peaks, singing sand, amazing lakes, magical springs and temples are the five most fabulous scenes of Badain Jaran Desert.

The Bilutu is the world's highest stationary dune rising over 500 meters and peaks at 1609 meters above sea level. Upon reaching the top there will be a clear view of the surrounding dunes as well as several colorful lakes.

The Badain Jaran Temple (bā dān jí lín miào) was built in the reign of Emperor Qianlong (AD 1755),which is a well preserved Tibetan-Buddhist temple. The temples attractions include statues, wood carvings, artifacts and a small white pagoda.



  • Flight from Beijing to Jinchang (KN5655)
  • Take a bus ride to The Badain Jaran lakes hotel, desert hiking, scenes of amazing lakes


  • Take the off-road vehicle to experience the sand-surfing (60km)
  • The Badain Jaran Temple
  • The Bilutu
  • Overnight at Nomads ,to find a millions stars are twinkling in the sky


  • Take the off-road vehicle to explore the mystery of the Badain Jaran Desert
  • Head for JinChang Airport after lunch
  • Flight from Jinchang to Xian(GS7646)