关于我们

北京瑞洁宾舍酒店

  • 外立面

北京瑞洁宾舍酒店地处市中心老北京的文化发源地天桥,天桥剧场 德云社以及旅游胜地天坛都近在咫尺,距离北京西站大约二十分钟、北京南站十分钟、北京站十五分钟,交通方便快捷。

酒店外观为欧式建筑,大屏落地玻璃,咖啡色楼梯,让您在时尚的大都市北京感受不一样的文化气息,房间温馨、舒适、干净、方便,独享龙脉温泉;卫星电视、免费wifi,传真机、24小时前台服务,洗衣,叫醒,接送机等一系列配套服务让您倍感舒适;

酒店服务人员大多为朝气蓬勃的九零后有志青年,在这里,你不仅能感受家一样的周到服务,还能感受到一群有梦想的年轻人在北京这个大城市拼搏的满满正能量。

酒店附设巷左转巷右转餐吧 、咖啡厅 、酒吧 ,在这里,您既能品尝到传统的北京菜,种类齐全的西餐也能满足您的美食欲望,每个安静的清晨,伴随着优雅的音乐,闻着淡淡的现磨咖啡的香气,用心去感受北京的每一寸土地散发的人文气息,不虚此行。

About Us

Beijing RJ Brown Hostel

  • 外立面

Beijing RJ Brown Hotel is located in the center of old Beijing. It is within walking distance of theaters and tourist attractions like Temple of Heaven. The hotel is about twenty minutes from the Beijing West Railway Station, ten minutes from Beijing South Railway Station and five minutes from Beijing Railway Station.

The exterior is in European-style, with large-screen glass floor, brown stairs so you feel the fashion metropolis vibe of Beijing, which is different from the traditional culture. The rooms are warm, comfortable, clean and convenient. We prepared spa; satellite TV, free Wifi, fax machine, 24-hour front desk, laundry, wake up, Pick and other supporting services for your comfort;

Hotel staff are young and vibrant, where you can feel at home. The atmosphere is full of positive energy and guests can feel the dream of a group of young people in Beijing.

There are restaurants, cafes, bars near the hotel, where you can not only taste traditional Beijing dishes, and also try full range of Western dishes, which can satisfy your needs. Every quiet morning, accompanied by elegant music, smell of fresh coffee, guests can feel every inch of Beijing and its unique cultural atmosphere.